I should have been a fighter pilot…

Ok guys, you have until March 23rd to beat my high score on Times Online’s Brain game thingy:

fighter-pilot2.jpg

Twenty simple maths questions. Can you beat my average of half a second per question?

Ha! Thought not!

Been having a fun tussle with this so-called ‘JoeIT’. I think I have finally vanquished him though.

One Response to I should have been a fighter pilot…

  1. […] I am such a child Ok, so I’ve been foolishly obsessed with this online version of Nintendo’s DS maths game as previously detailed. […]

Leave a Reply

