Not false advertising: Toxic Waste sweets ARE toxic!

I was delighted to discover that the ‘Toxic Waste’ sweets I bought from my local newsagents are indeed toxic!

http://www.impactlab.net/2011/01/15/toxic-waste-nuclear-sludge-candy-turns-out-it-really-is-toxic/

Toxic Waste sweets

Luckily they are literally impossible to hold in your mouth for more than15 seconds.

My local newsagents are great – last time I advertised blogged about them they were selling illegal ‘cigarette’ sweets: Naughty Newsagents

Leave a Reply

